Fairfield County property records › Cities and villages
Village in Fairfield County, Ohio
Millersport, Fairfield County
Paper Trail has 832 parcels in Millersport from the Fairfield County Auditor: owners, values, sales and taxes, as of October 22, 2026.
Property at a glance
Source: Fairfield County Auditor owner mailing addresses, 400 homes with a mailing address, October 22, 2026. A bill mailed to the home is the closest public sign that the owner lives there; it is not proof.
Mailing lists for Millersport
Owners in Millersport to mail, counted from the county's records today. The price is the whole list; you see the exact count and price again before you pay, and the file downloads when you pay.
No phone numbers or email addresses. Not for screening anyone for housing, a job, credit or insurance.
Home sales by month
10 home sales in Millersport from October 2025 to September 2026, at a median price of $376,000.
| Month | Sales |
|---|---|
| October 2025 | 2 |
| November 2025 | 0 |
| December 2025 | 0 |
| January 2026 | 1 |
| February 2026 | 0 |
| March 2026 | 1 |
| April 2026 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 2 |
| June 2026 | 1 |
| July 2026 | 1 |
| August 2026 | 1 |
| September 2026 | 1 |
Source: Fairfield County Auditor, sales it marks as real sales (not family transfers or estates), counted once per deed, by the month of the sale. Data as of October 22, 2026.
Schools
Public schools inside the village line
- Millersport Elementary SchoolOhio report card: 3 stars
- Millersport Jr/Sr High SchoolOhio report card: 3.5 stars
Schools and students: National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data, fall 2024 count. Ratings: Ohio Department of Education and Workforce, 2025-26 School Report Cards, the state's own overall star rating for each school. A school is listed here when its address sits inside the boundary.
Crime reported to the FBI
Reported to the FBI by the Millersport Police Department, 2021: 1 violent crime and 7 property crimes, for about 1,084 people. That is 0.92 violent and 6.46 property crimes per 1,000 people.
2022 is a partial year: the Millersport Police Department reported 8 of 12 months, with 1 violent and 0 property crimes. No rate is given for a partial year.
| Year | Violent | Property | Months | Per 1,000 people |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Not reported | 0 | ||
| 2024 | Not reported | 0 | ||
| 2023 | Not reported | 0 | ||
| 2022 (partial) | 1 | 0 | 8 | |
| 2021 | 1 | 7 | 12 | 0.92 / 6.46 |
| 2020 | 0 | 7 | 12 | 0 / 6.51 |
Most common offenses in the Millersport Police Department's 2022 incident reports: sex offenses 1, assault offenses 1.
Reporting varies from agency to agency and year to year, and these numbers are as reported to the FBI. A low count can mean an agency reported only part of the year; a year with no reports is left blank, never counted as zero. Violent crime means murder, rape, robbery and aggravated assault; property crime means burglary, theft and vehicle theft. Paper Trail Ohio adds no score and does not compare places.
Source: FBI Uniform Crime Reporting, Return A and NIBRS files for data years 2020 to 2025 (files dated August 14, 2026), Crime Data Explorer.
Official offices
The official records for Millersport are kept by the county. Paper Trail Ohio is not a government website.
What you can do here
Look up any parcel in Millersport free: owner, values, sales and taxes. Or buy one of the mailing lists for Millersport above.
Millersport on the property map · Every Fairfield County mailing list
Nearby
Questions
How many parcels are in Millersport?
832 parcels sit inside the Millersport boundary on the Fairfield County Auditor's map, 400 of them homes, as of October 22, 2026.
What is the median home sale price in Millersport?
$376,000, from 10 home sales the Fairfield County Auditor marks as real sales, October 2025 to September 2026.
Which public schools are in Millersport?
Millersport Elementary School, grades K to 5; Millersport Jr/Sr High School, grades 6 to 12.
Who reports crime figures for Millersport to the FBI?
The Millersport Police Department. The page shows each year it reported from 2020 to 2025, with the months reported.