Hamilton County property records › Cities and villages
Village in Hamilton County, Ohio
Cleves, Hamilton County
Paper Trail has 1,549 parcels in Cleves from the Hamilton County Auditor: owners, values, sales and taxes, as of October 22, 2026.
Property at a glance
Source: Hamilton County Auditor owner mailing addresses, 1,065 homes with a mailing address, October 22, 2026. A bill mailed to the home is the closest public sign that the owner lives there; it is not proof.
Mailing lists for Cleves
Owners in Cleves to mail, counted from the county's records today. The price is the whole list; you see the exact count and price again before you pay, and the file downloads when you pay.
No phone numbers or email addresses. Not for screening anyone for housing, a job, credit or insurance.
Schools
Public schools inside the village line
- Taylor High SchoolOhio report card: 4 stars
- Taylor Middle SchoolOhio report card: 4 stars
- Three Rivers ElementaryOhio report card: 4.5 stars
Schools and students: National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data, fall 2024 count. Ratings: Ohio Department of Education and Workforce, 2025-26 School Report Cards, the state's own overall star rating for each school. A school is listed here when its address sits inside the boundary.
Library
- Miami TownshipOpen about 54 hours a week
The Cincinnati and Hamilton County Public Library (41 buildings) had 4,091,256 visits and lent 20,126,186 books, movies and e-books in 2024, with 396,190 card holders.
Source: Institute of Museum and Library Services, Public Libraries Survey, fiscal year 2024 (released June 2026). Figures are for the whole library system.
Crime reported to the FBI
Reported to the FBI by the Cleves Police Department, 2020 (9 of 12 months): 3 violent and 36 property crimes. No full year was reported from 2020 to 2025, so no rate is given.
| Year | Violent | Property | Months | Per 1,000 people |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Not reported | 0 | ||
| 2024 | Not reported | 0 | ||
| 2023 | Not reported | 0 | ||
| 2022 | Not reported | 0 | ||
| 2021 | Not reported | 0 | ||
| 2020 (partial) | 3 | 36 | 9 | |
Most common offenses in the Cleves Police Department's 2020 incident reports: thefts 31, drug offenses 21, assault offenses 17.
Reporting varies from agency to agency and year to year, and these numbers are as reported to the FBI. A low count can mean an agency reported only part of the year; a year with no reports is left blank, never counted as zero. Violent crime means murder, rape, robbery and aggravated assault; property crime means burglary, theft and vehicle theft. Paper Trail Ohio adds no score and does not compare places.
Source: FBI Uniform Crime Reporting, Return A and NIBRS files for data years 2020 to 2025 (files dated August 14, 2026), Crime Data Explorer.
Official offices
The official records for Cleves are kept by the county. Paper Trail Ohio is not a government website.
What you can do here
Look up any parcel in Cleves free: owner, values, sales and taxes. Or buy one of the mailing lists for Cleves above.
Cleves on the property map · Every Hamilton County mailing list
Questions
How many parcels are in Cleves?
1,549 parcels sit inside the Cleves boundary on the Hamilton County Auditor's map, 1,065 of them homes, as of October 22, 2026.
Which public schools are in Cleves?
Taylor High School, grades 9 to 12; Taylor Middle School, grades 5 to 8; Three Rivers Elementary, grades PK to 4.
Is there a public library in Cleves?
Yes: Miami Township, 8 N Miami Ave.
Who reports crime figures for Cleves to the FBI?
The Cleves Police Department. The page shows each year it reported from 2020 to 2025, with the months reported.