Logan County property records › Townships
Township in Logan County, Ohio
Washington Township, Logan County
Paper Trail has 4,014 parcels in Washington Township from the Logan County Auditor: owners, values, sales and taxes, as of October 22, 2026.
Property at a glance
Source: Logan County Auditor owner mailing addresses, 2,024 homes with a mailing address, October 22, 2026. A bill mailed to the home is the closest public sign that the owner lives there; it is not proof.
Mailing lists for Washington Township
Owners in Washington Township to mail, counted from the county's records today. The price is the whole list; you see the exact count and price again before you pay, and the file downloads when you pay.
No phone numbers or email addresses. Not for screening anyone for housing, a job, credit or insurance.
Home sales by month
56 home sales in Washington Township from October 2025 to September 2026, at a median price of $250,000.
| Month | Sales |
|---|---|
| October 2025 | 3 |
| November 2025 | 4 |
| December 2025 | 2 |
| January 2026 | 0 |
| February 2026 | 3 |
| March 2026 | 3 |
| April 2026 | 9 |
| May 2026 | 2 |
| June 2026 | 7 |
| July 2026 | 9 |
| August 2026 | 8 |
| September 2026 | 6 |
Source: Logan County Auditor, sales it marks as real sales (not family transfers or estates), counted once per deed, by the month of the sale. Data as of October 22, 2026.
Schools
Public schools inside the township line
- Indian Lake Elementary SchoolOhio report card: 4 stars
- Indian Lake High SchoolOhio report card: 3.5 stars
- Indian Lake Middle SchoolOhio report card: 4.5 stars
Schools and students: National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data, fall 2024 count. Ratings: Ohio Department of Education and Workforce, 2025-26 School Report Cards, the state's own overall star rating for each school. A school is listed here when its address sits inside the boundary.
Crime reported to the FBI
Reported to the FBI by the Washington Township Pd, Logan Cnty, 2023 (1 of 12 months): 0 violent and 1 property crime. No full year was reported from 2020 to 2025, so no rate is given.
| Year | Violent | Property | Months | Per 1,000 people |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Not reported | 0 | ||
| 2024 | Not reported | 0 | ||
| 2023 (partial) | 0 | 1 | 1 | |
| 2022 | Not reported | 0 | ||
| 2021 | Not reported | 0 | ||
| 2020 | Not reported | 0 | ||
Most common offenses in the Washington Township Pd, Logan Cnty's 2023 incident reports: drug offenses 3, weapon law violations 1, burglaries 1.
Reporting varies from agency to agency and year to year, and these numbers are as reported to the FBI. A low count can mean an agency reported only part of the year; a year with no reports is left blank, never counted as zero. Violent crime means murder, rape, robbery and aggravated assault; property crime means burglary, theft and vehicle theft. Paper Trail Ohio adds no score and does not compare places.
Source: FBI Uniform Crime Reporting, Return A and NIBRS files for data years 2020 to 2025 (files dated August 14, 2026), Crime Data Explorer.
Official offices
The official records for Washington Township are kept by the county. Paper Trail Ohio is not a government website.
What you can do here
Look up any parcel in Washington Township free: owner, values, sales and taxes. Or buy one of the mailing lists for Washington Township above.
Washington Township on the property map · Every Logan County mailing list
Nearby
Questions
How many parcels are in Washington Township?
4,014 parcels sit inside the Washington Township boundary on the Logan County Auditor's map, 2,024 of them homes, as of October 22, 2026.
What is the median home sale price in Washington Township?
$250,000, from 56 home sales the Logan County Auditor marks as real sales, October 2025 to September 2026.
Which public schools are in Washington Township?
Indian Lake Elementary School, grades PK to 4; Indian Lake High School, grades 9 to 12; Indian Lake Middle School, grades 5 to 8.
Who reports crime figures for Washington Township to the FBI?
The Washington Township Pd, Logan Cnty. The page shows each year it reported from 2020 to 2025, with the months reported.