Tuscarawas County property records › Cities and villages
Village in Tuscarawas County, Ohio
Port Washington, Tuscarawas County
Paper Trail has 396 parcels in Port Washington from the Tuscarawas County Auditor: owners, values, sales and taxes, as of October 22, 2026.
Property at a glance
Source: Tuscarawas County Auditor owner mailing addresses, 199 homes with a mailing address, October 22, 2026. A bill mailed to the home is the closest public sign that the owner lives there; it is not proof.
Mailing lists for Port Washington
Owners in Port Washington to mail, counted from the county's records today. The price is the whole list; you see the exact count and price again before you pay, and the file downloads when you pay.
No phone numbers or email addresses. Not for screening anyone for housing, a job, credit or insurance.
Home sales by month
4 home sales in Port Washington from October 2025 to September 2026.
| Month | Sales |
|---|---|
| October 2025 | 0 |
| November 2025 | 0 |
| December 2025 | 1 |
| January 2026 | 0 |
| February 2026 | 0 |
| March 2026 | 0 |
| April 2026 | 0 |
| May 2026 | 0 |
| June 2026 | 3 |
| July 2026 | 0 |
| August 2026 | 0 |
| September 2026 | 0 |
Source: Tuscarawas County Auditor, sales it marks as real sales (not family transfers or estates), counted once per deed, by the month of the sale. Data as of October 22, 2026.
Schools
Public schools inside the village line
- Port Washington Elementary SchoolOhio report card: 4 stars
Other schools in the Indian Valley Local district
- Indian Valley High SchoolOhio report card: 4.5 stars
- Midvale Elementary SchoolOhio report card: 4.5 stars
- Tuscarawas Middle SchoolOhio report card: 3 stars
Schools and students: National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data, fall 2024 count. Ratings: Ohio Department of Education and Workforce, 2025-26 School Report Cards, the state's own overall star rating for each school. A school is listed here when its address sits inside the boundary.
Crime reported to the FBI
Reported to the FBI by the Port Washington, 2024 (3 of 12 months): 0 violent and 0 property crimes. No full year was reported from 2020 to 2025, so no rate is given.
| Year | Violent | Property | Months | Per 1,000 people |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Not reported | 0 | ||
| 2024 (partial) | 0 | 0 | 3 | |
| 2023 | Not reported | 0 | ||
| 2022 | Not reported | 0 | ||
| 2021 (partial) | 0 | 0 | 10 | |
| 2020 | Not reported | 0 | ||
Most common offenses in the Port Washington's 2024 incident reports: weapon law violations 1, drug offenses 1.
Reporting varies from agency to agency and year to year, and these numbers are as reported to the FBI. A low count can mean an agency reported only part of the year; a year with no reports is left blank, never counted as zero. Violent crime means murder, rape, robbery and aggravated assault; property crime means burglary, theft and vehicle theft. Paper Trail Ohio adds no score and does not compare places.
Source: FBI Uniform Crime Reporting, Return A and NIBRS files for data years 2020 to 2025 (files dated August 14, 2026), Crime Data Explorer.
Official offices
The official records for Port Washington are kept by the county. Paper Trail Ohio is not a government website.
What you can do here
Look up any parcel in Port Washington free: owner, values, sales and taxes. Or buy one of the mailing lists for Port Washington above.
Port Washington on the property map · Every Tuscarawas County mailing list
Nearby
Questions
How many parcels are in Port Washington?
396 parcels sit inside the Port Washington boundary on the Tuscarawas County Auditor's map, 199 of them homes, as of October 22, 2026.
Which public schools are in Port Washington?
Port Washington Elementary School, grades K to 5.
Who reports crime figures for Port Washington to the FBI?
The Port Washington. The page shows each year it reported from 2020 to 2025, with the months reported.